023 9237 5302

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs S Hodgson


Mrs R Mitchell

Deputy Head Teacher

Ms R Higson

Vice Principal: Inclusion

Mrs E Hogan


Miss C Williams

KS1 Lead

Miss S Campbell

Year 3 & 4 Lead

Mrs C Ward

Phonics Lead


Mrs R Liggitt

Data Officer

Mrs D Edwards


Mrs K Bekker


Specialist Teachers

Mr M Lyttle

PE Lead


Miss L Barron

Pre-School Manager

Mrs M Hutchins

Pre-School Teaching Assistant

Miss D Dewhurst

Pre-School TA


Mrs T Nye

Tower Class Teacher

Miss K Hawkins

Tower Key Worker

Mrs E Hogan

Castle Class Teacher

Mrs J Foster

Castle Key Worker

Mrs C Moore

Castle Key Worker

Year 1

Mrs C Ward

Guildhall Class Teacher

Miss K Walkington

Valiant TA

Mrs E Stanley

Gunwharf Class Teacher

Mrs L Jerams

Spinnaker Y2

Mr M Foster

Gunwharf Class Teacher

Year 2

Miss C Williams

Garrison Class Teacher

Mrs B Michel

Year 1 TA

Miss E Lindsey

Spinnaker Class Teacher

Miss E Horler

Teaching Fellow

Year 3

Miss S Campbell

Vigilant Class Teacher

Miss C Boreham

Valiant Class Teacher

Miss R Egerton

Triumph TA

Year 4

Mrs C Doherty

Talent Class Teacher

Miss L Downden-Smith

Talent Class Teacher

Miss M Mayhead

Teaching Fellow

Miss C Rogers

Triumph Teacher

Ms S Stone

Tenacity Class Teacher

Mrs K Ryder

Tenacity TA

Year 5

Mr J Schneider

Vanguard Class Teacher

Miss G Moore

Defender Class Teacher

Mrs V Sibley

Defender TA

Year 6

Miss L Birding

Artful Class Teacher

Mrs A Cass

Artful TA

Mrs R Waters

Astute Class Teacher

Higher Level TA

Mrs S Ford


Mrs C Rhoden

HLTA & Astute TA

Mrs K Smith


Miss C Ledger


Inclusion Team

Mrs K Bromley

Inclusion Officer

Miss J Ford

Inclusion Officer

Ms Y Conquest

Inclusion Officer

Mrs S Tyler

Inclusion Officer

Site Team

Miss L Ford


Mrs J Foot


Miss R Featherstone


Ms K White-Lieb


Lunchtime Team

Miss E Longley

Miss G Martin

Miss R Featherstone

Miss L Ford

Ms K White-Lieb

Respect | Responsibility | Resilience

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning